giftRegistry

Gift Registry

Let The Cupboard’s knowledgeable, amiable staff assist you in selecting or shopping for wedding gifts. We’re glad to help prospective couples and buyers alike, in person or over the phone.

Click “View Registry” next to each couple’s names to preview their gift registry. If you do not see “View Registry” next to their names it means the registry is not ready yet. We will work to get it posted as soon as possible. To purchase a gift or find out what has already been purchased, please call us at (800) 569-1873. As of now, the registries do not auto-update. If you are from out of town, we are happy to ship gifts or put gifts on hold for the bride and groom to pick up.

After the wedding, we issue the newlyweds a gift certificate for 10% of the total purchases made on their behalf. This is our way of saying “thank you and Congratulations!”


Joy McNeil & Zachary Tolar (View Registry)Sat, March 11, 2017
Lindsey Higerd & Thomas Moyer (View Registry)Sat, May 6, 2017
Rebecca Lindquist & Barrett Hendricks (View Registry)Sat, June 10, 2017
Samantha Zomar & Patrick Howley (View Registry)Sat, June 17, 2017
Graceann Sharp & Tristan VanMaren (View Registry)Sat, June 17, 2017
Kelly Chesus & Matthew Nelson (View Registry)Sun, June 18, 2017
Sadie Sayler & Will Nelson (View Registry)Sat, June 24, 2017
Margaret Sandberg & Clark Cranfill (View Registry)Sat, July 1, 2017
Lindsay Savage & Brad Kidd (View Registry)Fri, July 7, 2017
Caitlyn Skillman & Justin Pellman (View Registry)Fri, July 7, 2017
Siri Olsen & Mitchell Rennie (View Registry)Sat, July 8, 2017
Ashley Feil & Jace Horak (View Registry)Fri, July 14, 2017
Kimberly Ethridge & Daniel Shugert (View Registry)Sun, July 16, 2017
Jessica McGuire & Ryan McGuire (View Registry)Sun, August 6, 2017
Susan Ludwig & Richard Englebert (View Registry)Sun, August 13, 2017
Jessica Schoneman & Matthew Wendling (View Registry)Sat, September 2, 2017
Trystin Hague & Ben Drumright (View Registry)Sat, September 16, 2017
Korine Koszarek & Thad David (View Registry)Sat, October 7, 2017