giftRegistry

Gift Registry

Let The Cupboard’s knowledgeable, amiable staff assist you in selecting or shopping for wedding gifts. We’re glad to help prospective couples and buyers alike, in person or over the phone.

Click “View Registry” next to each couple’s names to preview their gift registry. If you do not see “View Registry” next to their names it means the registry is not ready yet. We will work to get it posted as soon as possible. To purchase a gift or find out what has already been purchased, please call us at (800) 569-1873. As of now, the registries do not auto-update. If you are from out of town, we are happy to ship gifts or put gifts on hold for the bride and groom to pick up.

After the wedding, we issue the newlyweds a gift certificate for 10% of the total purchases made on their behalf. This is our way of saying “thank you and Congratulations!”


Jessica Schoneman & Matthew Wendling (View Registry)Sat, September 2, 2017
Evin Feit & Erin Mast (View Registry)Sun, September 10, 2017
Whitney Pieropan & Doug Collins (View Registry)Sat, September 16, 2017
Trystin Hague & Ben Drumright (View Registry)Sat, September 16, 2017
Brandy Olsen & Damon Shakibai (View Registry)Sat, September 30, 2017
Korine Koszarek & Thad David (View Registry)Sat, October 7, 2017
Breanna White & Tanner Hedstrom (View Registry)Sat, October 14, 2017
Wendy Woods & Joe Glaser (View Registry)Sat, October 21, 2017
Kimberly Johnson & Josh Orrison (View Registry)Sat, November 4, 2017
Ali Dody-Hettler & Scott Gilinger (View Registry)Sat, November 18, 2017
Abby Parsons & Jordan Lenger (View Registry)Sun, December 31, 2017
Donna Clayton & James Lee (View Registry)Sun, May 27, 2018
Katie Ford & Nolan McLaughlin (View Registry)Sat, June 30, 2018
Amanda Hitpas & Nick Maydew (View Registry)Sat, July 14, 2018