giftRegistry

Gift Registry

Let The Cupboard’s knowledgeable, amiable staff assist you in selecting or shopping for wedding gifts. We’re glad to help prospective couples and buyers alike, in person or over the phone.

Click “View Registry” next to each couple’s names to preview their gift registry. If you do not see “View Registry” next to their names it means the registry is not ready yet. We will work to get it posted as soon as possible. To purchase a gift or find out what has already been purchased, please call us at (800) 569-1873. As of now, the registries do not auto-update. If you are from out of town, we are happy to ship gifts or put gifts on hold for the bride and groom to pick up.

After the wedding, we issue the newlyweds a gift certificate for 10% of the total purchases made on their behalf. This is our way of saying “thank you and Congratulations!”


Lael Sanny & Andrew Madden (View Registry)Sat, May 12, 2018
Rachel Blanton & Tommy Erb (View Registry)Sat, May 26, 2018
Alison Kenney & Greg Brunk (View Registry)Sun, May 27, 2018
Donna Clayton & James Lee (View Registry)Sun, May 27, 2018
Roxanne Kent & Adam Mitchell (View Registry)Sat, June 16, 2018
Jenny Skillman & Pat McCarthy (View Registry)Wed, June 20, 2018
Samantha Grondin & Mike Ficker (View Registry)Sun, June 24, 2018
Katie Ford & Nolan McLaughlin (View Registry)Sat, June 30, 2018
Rebekah Moser & Tyson Jaques (View Registry)Sat, June 30, 2018
Marie Hall & Ron Burns (View Registry)Thu, July 5, 2018
Marylee Layton & Sean Kapuscinski (View Registry)Sun, July 8, 2018
Amanda Hitpas & Nick Maydew (View Registry)Sat, July 14, 2018
Kristen Fiesthumel & Stevan Graber (View Registry)Fri, July 20, 2018
Margaret Van Zandt & Jared Lynd (View Registry)Sat, July 21, 2018
Mattie Nelson & Colton Buckner (View Registry)Mon, July 23, 2018
Becky Gregori & Andrew Hill (View Registry)Sat, July 28, 2018
Kayla Green & Dylan Wray (View Registry)Sat, July 28, 2018
Caitlin O\' Dougherty & Christian Harrington (View Registry)Fri, August 3, 2018
Amy Knapp & Matt Hausbeck (View Registry)Sat, September 1, 2018
Savannah Hodge & Trent Darrough (View Registry)Sun, September 2, 2018
Cora Marrama & Cody Davidson (View Registry)Mon, October 1, 2018
Kayla Archuleta & Thomas Schierholz (View Registry)Sat, October 6, 2018
Brittany Palmier & Francis English (View Registry)Sun, March 3, 2019