giftRegistry

Gift Registry

Let The Cupboard’s knowledgeable, amiable staff assist you in selecting or shopping for wedding gifts. We’re glad to help prospective couples and buyers alike, in person or over the phone.

Click “View Registry” next to each couple’s names to preview their gift registry. If you do not see “View Registry” next to their names it means the registry is not ready yet. We will work to get it posted as soon as possible. To purchase a gift or find out what has already been purchased, please call us at (800) 569-1873. As of now, the registries do not auto-update. If you are from out of town, we are happy to ship gifts or put gifts on hold for the bride and groom to pick up.

After the wedding, we issue the newlyweds a gift certificate for 10% of the total purchases made on their behalf. This is our way of saying “thank you and Congratulations!”


Kelsey Veeder & Bryce Coon (View Registry)Fri, June 21, 2019
Abigail Weston & Ethan Mattson (View Registry)Sat, June 22, 2019
Charlotte Conway & Joel Barraza (View Registry)Sun, June 23, 2019
Lynnsey Jaensen & Carter Lund (View Registry)Fri, July 5, 2019
Allie Suppes & Royal Jones (View Registry)Sat, July 13, 2019
Aubrey Martin & Bassem Faour (View Registry)Thu, July 18, 2019
Ethan Young & Kayla Flora (View Registry)Sat, July 27, 2019
Rebekah Valentine & Christopher Clark (View Registry)Sat, August 31, 2019
Arryn Mattson & David Wood (View Registry)Fri, September 13, 2019
Margaret Worley & Jordan Neeley (View Registry)Sat, September 14, 2019
Cara Burghardt & Joe Olofsson (View Registry)Sat, September 21, 2019
Kelly Perry & Zach Cochran (View Registry)Sat, October 5, 2019
Megan Dawley & Garth Anders (View Registry)Fri, October 25, 2019
Brooke Nelson & Matt Beall (View Registry)Sat, December 28, 2019